Hi friends!

Thank you for stumbling across my blog! If we haven’t met before, then Hi! I’m Ngoc ๐Ÿ™‚ Just over a year ago, I started my Youtube channel as a way to share my love of books and connect with people who had the same passion. A few months ago, I started being more active on myย bookstagramย and through that platform, I met some lovely book bloggers who have encouraged and inspired me to start my own blog!

I want to use this blogย as a tool to post detailed book reviews and participate in discussions likeย Top 5 Wednesdaysย andย Monthly Recommendationsย that I don’tย have time to film video responses for. Occasionally, I’ll also have non book related posts featuring some of my portrait and food photography, if that’s ok with you guys! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’d love to get to know you all better, and if you have a book blog yourself, please let me know so I can stalk your posts!

Much Love,

sig

16 thoughts on “Hi friends!

  1. Amanda Bella says:

    Congratulations on your new blog, Ngoc!! It looks like youโ€™ve got something really great to offer the community! How cool that you’re already on YouTube — definitely something I’ve considered doing. I blog at http://www.amanda-bella.com if you feel like swinging by. โ˜บ๏ธ

    Best of luck with everything! โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    XOXO

    Like

  2. judithrwebster says:

    Welcome to WordPress! I have a book blog too where I post book reviews, film reviews, quotes and other creative bits. I’d love it if you could head over and give me a cheeky ‘Follow’! ๐Ÿ˜Š – Judith x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

