Day Three

3d3qheader

Thank you to the lovely girls at Bibliophile Wanderlust and BookNerd Momo for tagging me to do the 3 days, 3 quotes tag! 🙂 Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

My final quote is actually one of my favourites of all time – not only do I like its meaning, I also think the the context in which it appeared in the book was very empowering.

DSC_3962

“You could rattle the stars. You could do anything, if only you dared. And deep down, you know it, too.

That’s what scares you most.” 

– Sarah J Maas, Throne of Glass

My nominees for Day 3 are:

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed my posts for this tag!

Much Love,

sig

4 thoughts on “Day Three

Leave a Reply

