Fave videos/posts

220616

So basically this week’s T5W is just an excuse for #shamelessselfpromo , which is something I don’t usually do – so this will be fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m relatively new to blogging, so this is mostly going to contain posts from my Instagrams (yes, the plural was intentional and you’ll see why!) and Booktube.

5.ย #iphoneonholiday

Processed with VSCO with c6 preset

Processed with VSCO with c6 preset

So earlier this year I went to Queensland with my sister, and being the absolute numnut that I am (it’s a word – look it up) I left behind my professional camera and ended up having to take all my holiday photos using my iPhone. Turned out, it was a super fun challenge and I ended up loving some of the photos! You won’t see this photo on my Bookstagram because I have a separate Instagram for my non-bookish photography:ย ngoct.tran

4.ย Foodstagram represent

IMG_6858.JPG

I like to eat, and I like to take photos ofย what I’m eating. It’s a very legitimate hobbyย ๐Ÿ˜œ

3.ย Bookish rainbow

IMG_7552.JPG

This is one of my earliest Bookstagram photos, but definitely one of my favourites! Bookish rainbows always make me happy ๐Ÿ™‚

2.ย 24 things I’ve learned at 24

header

This was quite a personal post, and I’m not afraid to say I’m really proud of it! ๐Ÿ™‚

1.ย Playlist Book TAG

This is hands down my favourite Booktube video that I’ve ever done – it was SO much fun to film and edit! So much so, that I might rope my cousins into doing an encore with me later this year!

Thanks again for reading ย โค (P.S. I know I haven’t had much variety on my blog so far, but I have some reviews coming up so please bear with me!)

Much Love,

sig

 

7 thoughts on “Fave videos/posts

  1. Jess I. says:

    Ooh, I’ll definitely have to check out your non-bookish Instagram considering how much I love your bookish one ;). Speaking of which, I love that bookish rainbow! The colors really pop against that white background and come off as so vibrant.

    Thanks for stopping by Princessica of Books!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zainab Sheikh says:

    These pictures are so PRETTY!! *-* I didn’t know that you had other Instagram accounts but I’m definitely going to follow you there. โค
    Which Camera do you use by the way?

    Like

Leave a Reply

